Returning member.

1 reply
Posts:
1
Votes:
+1
Untagged users
Hey everyone, I am finally in a place where my internet situation is stable and able to play multiplayer once again and thus will be returning to the clan. Looking fowards to seeing how many of the old guard are still around and the new players as well.
Posted Sep 23, 18 · OP
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Major_Steel 5th Leader
Posts:
1,954
Votes:
+907
Level 9
LEVEL 9
Welcome back.
Major_Steel.jpg
Posted Sep 24, 18
Birthdays
Happy Birthday!
madxbrad13 Private
&
ImSorryISuck Private, OnLashoc Commander E:Citizen, neonemis43k GamerCommander E:Armored WarfLance Corpor, 6gunzz Private, SteelReign Petty Office, HotShot90 Chief PO
Upcoming birthdays (11)
sturm darksoul Commander E:
Birthday on Mon 29 Apr, 2019
Luhter Thurston Petty Office
Birthday on Wed 01 May, 2019
xandalis Commander E:
Birthday on Mon 06 May, 2019
PhoenixClaw Petty Office
Birthday on Tue 07 May, 2019
komputorgeek Commander E:
Birthday on Sun 12 May, 2019
Im Pro Trump Colonel
Birthday on Mon 13 May, 2019
Rundu Petty Office
Birthday on Tue 14 May, 2019
CMAG Sergeant
Birthday on Tue 14 May, 2019
diamond1975 Corporal
Birthday on Mon 20 May, 2019
ShimaPanzer Armored WarfLance Corpor
Birthday on Tue 21 May, 2019
Birthday on Thu 23 May, 2019
Top Posters & Top Likes
1954 Posts
Major_Steel 5th Leader
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
530 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
907 Votes
Major_Steel 5th Leader
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
300 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
NoticeNotices