WOT Blitz

0 replies
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
Posts:
1,949
Votes:
+906
Level 9
LEVEL 9
Who started our WOT Blitz group?
Major_Steel.jpg
Posted Sep 14, 18 · OP
Birthdays
Happy Birthday!
wolfpack519 Armored WarfLance Corpor
&
Wayward Killjoy MemberLoL, Minnow91 Petty Office
Upcoming birthdays (11)
CMDR Allie Commander E:
Birthday on Wed 02 Jan, 2019
fubblin Petty Office
Birthday on Wed 02 Jan, 2019
ChillBlade Petty Office
Birthday on Thu 03 Jan, 2019
Ernest Borgnine Commander E:
Birthday on Sat 05 Jan, 2019
Michael rollie Corporal
Birthday on Sun 06 Jan, 2019
HiTech Commander E:Citizen
Birthday on Mon 07 Jan, 2019
DharkGTR Private
Birthday on Thu 20 Dec, 2018
5D_Kitakami_Megatron Petty Office
Birthday on Sat 22 Dec, 2018
Ghent Commander E:
Birthday on Mon 24 Dec, 2018
Monstour Petty Office
Birthday on Tue 25 Dec, 2018
Scope Sailor
Birthday on Fri 28 Dec, 2018
Top Posters & Top Likes
1949 Posts
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
529 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
906 Votes
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
299 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
NoticeNotices