Hi My name is CJ. Just wanted to introduce myself as I have been away from the Clan for a few months

1 reply
Dominator2013 Petty Office
Posts:
1
Votes:
+1
You will find me on teamspeak as Dominator13, or LiquasoundCJ when I am streaming to Twitch.

I play:

Arma3
War Thunder
CS GO
DCS World
World of Warships

And love playing as part of a squad.

If you would like to join me for a game or two, just let me know.

I also Stream some of my games, but I will ask you if you mind being on a stream before playing.

Kind Regards,
CJ
Posted Aug 29, 18 · OP · Last edited Aug 29, 18 by Dominator2...
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
Posts:
1,945
Votes:
+906
Level 9
LEVEL 9
Welcome!!!

Let me know if you have any questions or need anything. I hope you have some fun.

Major
Major_Steel.jpg
Posted Aug 29, 18
Birthdays
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Fry Petty Office
Birthday on Fri 19 Oct, 2018
_Foghat_ Petty Office
Birthday on Sat 20 Oct, 2018
Birthday on Sun 21 Oct, 2018
mercon404 Private
Birthday on Mon 22 Oct, 2018
Hild Private
Birthday on Mon 22 Oct, 2018
Birthday on Fri 02 Nov, 2018
Ceryon Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 05 Nov, 2018
The_Red_Baron Petty OfficeLieutenant
Birthday on Sat 10 Nov, 2018
Epicswird Petty Office
Birthday on Sun 11 Nov, 2018
Shiftysniper Private
Birthday on Mon 12 Nov, 2018
Armored Commander E:
Birthday on Thu 15 Nov, 2018
Top Posters & Top Likes
1945 Posts
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
529 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
906 Votes
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
299 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
NoticeNotices