5D Tanks Clan wars

1 reply
Posts:
2
Votes:
+2
Starting again July 17th - August 27th
Cylon Dave always on World of Tanks for some Fun.
Posted Jul 11, 18 · OP
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Will be here. My music career takes me many places around the U.S.A , but I am only booked once in the next 45 days, and that is Aug, 2nd-3rd. other that that I am only in studio and on tanks.
Posted Jul 14, 18
Birthdays
Happy Birthday!
Toxik Jenkins Corporal
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Kytuss Gamer
Birthday on Wed 19 Sep, 2018
C.NelsonLordVakos Petty Office
Birthday on Sun 23 Sep, 2018
LazzyEyes420 Commander E:
Birthday on Tue 25 Sep, 2018
tankhunter1234 Petty Office
Birthday on Fri 28 Sep, 2018
Capt_ElderDarkS Petty Office
Birthday on Sat 29 Sep, 2018
Warrentheo Chief PO
Birthday on Thu 04 Oct, 2018
Birthday on Sat 06 Oct, 2018
knight2879 Commander E:
Birthday on Wed 10 Oct, 2018
Amabadman Gamer
Birthday on Wed 10 Oct, 2018
DragonPatton Private
Birthday on Mon 15 Oct, 2018
Fry Petty Office
Birthday on Fri 19 Oct, 2018
Top Posters & Top Likes
1944 Posts
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
529 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
906 Votes
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
299 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
NoticeNotices