5D Tanks Clan wars

1 reply
Posts:
2
Votes:
+2
Starting again July 17th - August 27th
Cylon Dave always on World of Tanks for some Fun.
Posted Wed at 15:15 · OP
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
medaleth Private
Posts:
8
Votes:
+4
Will be here. My music career takes me many places around the U.S.A , but I am only booked once in the next 45 days, and that is Aug, 2nd-3rd. other that that I am only in studio and on tanks.
Posted Sat at 14:45
Birthdays
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Payneless MemberLoL
Birthday on Tue 17 Jul, 2018
XedoeSR Ensign
Birthday on Thu 26 Jul, 2018
Revan Gamer
Birthday on Sat 28 Jul, 2018
Drunken_Idiot Petty Office
Birthday on Sat 28 Jul, 2018
Strikestorm Commander
Birthday on Sun 29 Jul, 2018
CarbonMunky Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 30 Jul, 2018
IKSSE2113 Armored WarfLance Corpor
Birthday on Mon 06 Aug, 2018
KillerKroc Petty Office
Birthday on Tue 07 Aug, 2018
Alex Tech MemberLoL
Birthday on Wed 08 Aug, 2018
MaxPain Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 13 Aug, 2018
LordOzma Petty Office
Birthday on Wed 15 Aug, 2018
Top Posters & Top Likes
1937 Posts
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
528 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
905 Votes
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
298 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
NoticeNotices