SIRRSB

1 reply
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
Posts:
1,937
Raffle Tickets:
+10
Votes:
+905
Level 9
LEVEL 9
Hello all,

I received a tweet from SirrsBs account posted by his sister. He has passed away.
RIP Sirrs

From his sister: "Got a tweet from SIRRSb's account. His sister posted this: Hi I’m Roger’s sister, just wanted to let you all know that he passed away Saturday afternoon. R.I.P bro ❤️".

The Community and I send our condolences. May he rest in peace.

Major
Major_Steel.jpg
Posted May 29, 18 · OP
Rhys566 Lieutenant
Posts:
128
Votes:
+40
Level 2
LEVEL 2
Was very sad news, RIP Sirrs
Posted May 30, 18
Birthdays
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (11)
trickster Private
Birthday on Fri 29 Jun, 2018
Baracudaz Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 02 Jul, 2018
CptStern Commander E:
Birthday on Thu 05 Jul, 2018
muckerz AW TANKERArmored WarfLance Corpor
Birthday on Sat 07 Jul, 2018
Aclark1000 Private
Birthday on Sat 07 Jul, 2018
Mustaffa Petty Office
Birthday on Thu 12 Jul, 2018
Payneless MemberLoL
Birthday on Tue 17 Jul, 2018
raidenrse Petty Office
Birthday on Wed 18 Jul, 2018
Vodka Shots Private
Birthday on Fri 20 Jul, 2018
PHOENIX430 Recruit
Birthday on Mon 23 Jul, 2018
XedoeSR Ensign
Birthday on Thu 26 Jul, 2018
Top Posters & Top Likes
1937 Posts
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
528 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
905 Votes
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
298 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
NoticeNotices