I am Hephaestus

2 replies
hephaestus2168 Hastiti
Posts:
2
Raffle Tickets:
+11
Votes:
+2
Thank you for inviting me as well. I play Total War Arena on the weekends usually able to play during the week sometimes. Weld during the daytime. Nice meeting your digital forms.
Posted May 23, 18 · OP
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
hephaestus2168 Hastiti
Posts:
2
Raffle Tickets:
+11
Votes:
+2
:geek: looking for a team
Posted May 23, 18 · OP
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
Posts:
1,937
Raffle Tickets:
+10
Votes:
+905
Level 9
LEVEL 9
Welcome hephaestus!

To make it official please fill our an application here: https://www.5dclan.com/recruitmenttwa

Let me know if you need anything or have any questions.

Major
Major_Steel.jpg
Posted May 25, 18
Birthdays
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (11)
trickster Private
Birthday on Fri 29 Jun, 2018
Baracudaz Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 02 Jul, 2018
CptStern Commander E:
Birthday on Thu 05 Jul, 2018
muckerz AW TANKERArmored WarfLance Corpor
Birthday on Sat 07 Jul, 2018
Aclark1000 Private
Birthday on Sat 07 Jul, 2018
Mustaffa Petty Office
Birthday on Thu 12 Jul, 2018
Payneless MemberLoL
Birthday on Tue 17 Jul, 2018
raidenrse Petty Office
Birthday on Wed 18 Jul, 2018
Vodka Shots Private
Birthday on Fri 20 Jul, 2018
PHOENIX430 Recruit
Birthday on Mon 23 Jul, 2018
XedoeSR Ensign
Birthday on Thu 26 Jul, 2018
Top Posters & Top Likes
1937 Posts
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
528 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
905 Votes
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
298 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
NoticeNotices