Star Trek Bridge Crew

1 reply
Andastre Petty Office
Posts:
20
Votes:
+14
Level 1
LEVEL 1
Hey all

Star Trek Bridge Crew is on Sale atm on Steam costs around 20 Euro atm.

The game is NO longer VR only but can also be played with Keyboard and mouse now a days.
Posted Mar 21, 18 · OP
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Andastre Petty Office
Posts:
20
Votes:
+14
Level 1
LEVEL 1
Were looking for a 4th player to complete our crew the game is still on sale atm on Steam.
Posted Mar 22, 18 · OP
Birthdays
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Payneless MemberLoL
Birthday on Tue 17 Jul, 2018
XedoeSR Ensign
Birthday on Thu 26 Jul, 2018
Revan Gamer
Birthday on Sat 28 Jul, 2018
Drunken_Idiot Petty Office
Birthday on Sat 28 Jul, 2018
Strikestorm Commander
Birthday on Sun 29 Jul, 2018
CarbonMunky Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 30 Jul, 2018
IKSSE2113 Armored WarfLance Corpor
Birthday on Mon 06 Aug, 2018
KillerKroc Petty Office
Birthday on Tue 07 Aug, 2018
Alex Tech MemberLoL
Birthday on Wed 08 Aug, 2018
MaxPain Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 13 Aug, 2018
LordOzma Petty Office
Birthday on Wed 15 Aug, 2018
Top Posters & Top Likes
1937 Posts
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
528 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
905 Votes
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
298 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
NoticeNotices