What was/is the best video game soundtrack?

2 replies
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
Posts:
1,926
Raffle Tickets:
+1
Votes:
+904
Level 9
LEVEL 9
Post you answers in this thread.
Major_Steel.jpg
Posted Jan 12, 18 · OP
HotshotJimmy Petty OfficePleebCitizen
Posts:
134
Raffle Tickets:
+1
Votes:
+46
Level 2
LEVEL 2
Perfect Dark and Jet Force Gemini. Selected two that are nostalgic to me and are pretty dam decent :lol: This is such a massive question I could select an absolute ton with a soundtrack people like or love so i'll keep it short to these two;

Perfect Dark
not doing it for you? Skip to 2.19

https://youtu.be/whjfd7pqaTo

Jet Force Gemini

https://youtu.be/8VFHoo_kNL8

Or if that's a bit too polypohnic for you try this one instead;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrsFIdopamI
dark.png
Posted Jan 13, 18 · Last edited Jan 13, 18 by HotshotJim...
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Equinox Guest
Posts:
2
Votes:
+3
Untagged users
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell
Posted Feb 5, 18
Like
x 2
x 2
List
Undo
Birthdays
Happy Birthday!
Lee Petty Office
Upcoming birthdays (11)
madxbrad13 Private
Birthday on Tue 24 Apr, 2018
strahd Commander E:
Birthday on Sun 29 Apr, 2018
Luhter Thurston Petty Office
Birthday on Tue 01 May, 2018
xandalis Commander E:
Birthday on Sun 06 May, 2018
PhoenixClaw Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 07 May, 2018
komputorgeek Commander E:
Birthday on Sat 12 May, 2018
Rundu Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 14 May, 2018
Sgtjrmiller73 PrivateWO
Birthday on Sat 19 May, 2018
diamond1975 Corporal
Birthday on Sun 20 May, 2018
ShimaPanzer Armored WarfLance Corpor
Birthday on Mon 21 May, 2018
Birthday on Wed 23 May, 2018
Top Posters & Top Likes
1926 Posts
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
528 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
904 Votes
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
298 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
NoticeNotices