World of Tank 2017 December Tournament

0 replies
Posts:
1
Raffle Tickets:
+12
Votes:
+1
3v3 tier 4 or 7
attack / defense mode
teams vote ban on 1 of 3 maps
(Ghost Town, Kharkov, and Siegfried Line)
any date you think would work well??
Teams play 1st to 2 wins
both teams get a chance to play either side
Cylon Dave always on World of Tanks for some Fun.
Posted Nov 30, 17 · OP
Top Posters & Top Likes
1884 Posts
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
771 Posts
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
590 Posts
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
528 Posts
306 Posts
thelaw Commander E:Pleeb
888 Votes
Major_Steel Gamer5th LeaderArmored WarfLoL
399 Votes
R3PER Commander E:CorporalCitizen
334 Votes
HJFarnsworth PrivateCommander E:CaptainStar Wars Ad
298 Votes
156 Votes
Swamp_Donkey PrivatePetty OfficeCommander E:Armored Warf
Birthdays
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (11)
CMDR Allie Commander E:
Birthday on Tue 02 Jan, 2018
fubblin Petty Office
Birthday on Tue 02 Jan, 2018
Ernest Borgnine Commander E:
Birthday on Fri 05 Jan, 2018
Michael rollie Corporal
Birthday on Sat 06 Jan, 2018
HiTech Commander E:Citizen
Birthday on Sun 07 Jan, 2018
SodaDragon Commander E:
Birthday on Tue 12 Dec, 2017
DharkGTR Private
Birthday on Wed 20 Dec, 2017
5D_Kitakami_Megatron Petty Office
Birthday on Fri 22 Dec, 2017
Ghent Commander E:
Birthday on Sun 24 Dec, 2017
Monstour Petty Office
Birthday on Mon 25 Dec, 2017
Scope Sailor
Birthday on Thu 28 Dec, 2017
NoticeNotices